Annual General Meeting

5/17/2001 12:00 PM

The company's annual general meeting of shareholders held today established the Board's proposal for dividend to shareholders as follows.

- A cash amount of six (6) SEK per share.
The record day for receipt of the cash dividend is 22 May 2001.

Johan Björkman, Rickard von Horn, Johan Klingspor, Wilhelm Klingspor and Jan H Stenbeck were re-elected to the Board of Directors as well as the election of Lars-Johan Jarnheimer and Pelle Törnberg. Cristina Stenbeck was re-elected as deputy member of the Board.

As auditors were Pål Wingren re-elected as well as the election of Ulf Svensson. As deputy auditors were Gunnar Källhed re-elected as well as the election of Magnus Svensson.
The following files are available for download: