Invik: Annual General Meeting

5/16/2002 8:00 AM

The company's annual general meeting of shareholders held today established the Board's proposal for dividend to shareholders as follows.

- A cash amount of three (3) SEK per share.
The record day for receipt of the cash dividend is 22 May 2002.
Johan Björkman, Richard von Horn, Lars-Johan Jarnheimer, Johan Klingspor, Wilhelm Klingspor, Jan H Stenbeck and Pelle Törnberg were re-elected to the Board of Directors. Cristina Stenbeck was re-elected as deputy member of the Board.

At the Board meeting following the AGM, Jan Hugo Stenbeck was re-elected Chairman of the Board.