Kinnevik: Press release

5/17/2002 8:00 AM

At the Annual General Meeting of Industriförvaltnings AB Kinnevik held today, shareholders approved the distribution proposed by the Board of Directors as follows.
  • A cash dividend of SEK 2.00 (two) per share.
The record date for the cash dividend is May 23, 2002.
Bruce Grant, Edvard von Horn, Thomas Jönsson, Wilhelm Klingspor, Stig Nordin, Ulf Spång, Jan H Stenbeck and Dag Tigerschiöld were re-elected to the Board.
At the Board meeting following the AGM, Jan Hugo Stenbeck was re-elected Chairman of the Board.
Carl Lindgren was elected auditor. Björn Flink was elected deputy auditor.
Stockholm, May 17, 2002